This is the Class of 2022. This year many changes were made. The Junior class is starting to form closer friendships. This year the Juniors will continue to make unforgettable memories.


Class Officers

President: Malachi R. B.

Vice President: Ayden R.

Secretary: Regan H.

Treasurer: Regan H.

Student Council

Megan H.

Wesley C.